Campus Tours

You have questions and we are here to answer them.

  • What programs are most popular?
  • What   degrees are unique to NSC?
  • Why do students prosper and excel at University after attending?
  • What majors do we offer?
  • Not sure how to get started?

Email Susan.Shanahan@seattlecolleges.edu to request a phone appointment.

ATTEND a START COLLEGE NOW session to chat over zoom. 

You want to start college; take classes or complete a degree to advance career.
You have questions. 
We are here to help you make it happen. 
You can start college now. Join this session, get your questions answered.  

Do you have questions?  Chat with us now via Zoom!
Connect Now

*All sessions 12 - 1pm
WEEK OF AUGUST  17 - 21
​Tuesday, Aug 18
Wednesday, Aug 19 

WEEK OF AUGUST 24 - 28
Tuesday, Aug 25
Wednesday, Aug 26

WEEK OF AUGUST 31 - SEPT 4
Tuesday, Sept 1
Wednesday, Sept 2

WEEK OF SEPT 7 - 11 
Wed, Sept 9
Thursday, Sept 10 

WEEK OF SEPT 14 - 18
​Tuesday, Sept 13
Wed, Sept 14

 

    Admissions Contacts
    Admissions, Registration, Records and Credentials (ARRC)
    Telephone: (206) 934-3663
    Fax: (206) 934-3671
    ARRC@seattlecolleges.edu

    Location: 
    College Center, Second Floor