President's Executive Team

The President’s Executive Team is composed of the president, the college’s three vice presidents, one associate vice president and the human resources director: Peter Lortz, Vice President for Instruction; Toni Castro, Interim Vice President for Student Services; Greg Hinton, Interim Vice President for Administrative Services; D'Andre Fisher, Associate Vice President for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion; and Josh Ernst, Human Resources Director.