Tutoring
Page One Staff

Anderson, Nick

Tutor

Anderson, Nick

Appel, Elinor

Appel, Elinor

  • Email: elinor.appel@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206-934-4725

Edenfield, Bryan

bedenfield's picture

Evans, August

Instructor

Evans, August

  • Email: august.evans@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4598

Heinlein, Tracy

English Faculty; Student Learning Center Coordinator; Faculty Advisor to Licton Springs Review, NSC's award-winning student literary - art magazine (see link below); Faculty Advisor to NSC's Poetry Club; President, Washington CC Humanities Association

Heinlein, Tracy

  • Email: tracy.heinlein@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.3711

Lange, Deborah P.

Writing Tutor

Lange, Deborah P.

Lange, Larry

Writing tutor

llange's picture

MacCameron, Phyllis

Writing Tutor

pmaccameron's picture

McCarthy, Mark

Writing Tutor, Tutor Navigator

McCarthy, Mark

  • Email: Mark.Mccarthy@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4754

Newman, John

tutor

jnewman's picture

Ouyang, Mengqin

Chinese Tutor

mouyang's picture

Roberts, Tracy

Writing Tutor

troberts's picture

Rugh, Sharon

ABLC Accounting Tutor

Rugh, Sharon

Scales, Julie

Part-time faculty

Scales, Julie

  • Email: julie.scales@seattlecolleges.edu

Schulz, Richard

English writing tutor

rschulz's picture

Szekais, Barbara

French and English tutor; part-time French instructor

barbszekais's picture

  • Email: Barbara.Szekais@seattlecolleges.edu
  • Phone: 206.934.4754

Wingfield, Dean E

dwingfield's picture