Opportunity Center for Employment and Education
WorkSource Program Liaisons

WorkSource North Seattle Program Area Liaisons

Program Area

WorkSource Liaison

Email

Programs

Accounting and Business

Lena Moses

lmoses@esd.wa.gov

Accounting, Business, Entrepreneurship, International Business BAS

Information Technology

Christine Simpson

csimpson@esd.wa.gov

Information Technology, Application Development BAS

Electronics and Mechatronics

David Duche

dduche@esd.wa.gov

Electronics, Mechatronics, Aviation Electronics

Engineering Graphics and Design

Kim Schooley

kschooley@esd.wa.gov

Engineering Graphics

Health Services

Stephanie Butterfield

sbutterfield@esd.wa.gov

Medical Assisting, EMT, Pharm Tech, ED Tech, Phlebotomy, NA-C, Nursing

Real Estate and Property Management

Diane DeMasi

ddemasi@esd.wa.gov

Real Estate, Residential and Commercial Property Management

Basic and Transitional Studies/Early Childhood Education

Karen Nordeng

knordeng@esd.wa.gov

IBEST Pathways, ESL, ABE, Early Childhood Education, ECE BAS

For other areas not listed, please contact Meredith Bane, Meredith.Bane@seattlecolleges.edu or (206) 934-6074. You can visit the WorkSource desk in the south lobby area for drop-in help, or view the Opportunity Center Calendar for upcoming free WorkSource workshops to attend.